top of page

Welcome to Cara's Corner!

Hello there, Internet reader! Whether you stumbled across this blog after a deep Google quest for that one thing you just can’t remember the name of, or you came here because of my Youtube channel, I’d like to wish you a warm welcome to Cara’s Corner!

I’m so excited to finally be launching a blog. It’s been one of those things on my list of things I’ve wanted to do that I never really got around to and was a little nervous to start. BUT I’M DOING IT. IT’S HAPPENING!

So what can you expect from Cara’s Corner?

I plan on writing about all sorts of fun topics that include my current life adventures, recipes and beauty tips I’ve recently discovered and love, and advice for all those sticky situations we as crazy and flawed humans sometimes find ourselves in. As for schedule, I don’t know how often I’ll be posting but I’d like it to be fairly often.

So to both Google pilgrims and my amazing Youtube viewers, I hope you all stay with me and Cara’s Corner. I'm so thrilled to be finally doing this and excited that you guys can come along for the ride! Subscribe to hear about news and updates so you can join the fun!

Cara Nicole

bottom of page